Barnett & Company Masterworks Series
French Impressions
THUR 9/29/22
7:30 PM

Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium

Single tickets on sale September 1, 2022.

Maurice Ravel | Alborada del gracioso
Francis Poulenc | Concerto for 2 pianos in D minor
Anna Clyne This Midnight Hour
Maurice Ravel
| Boléro

Kayoko Dan conductor
ChoEun Lee | piano
Alan Nichols | piano


The 22-23 CSO Masterworks Series is sponsored by:

Barnett and Company Investment Council Logo